• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

2020 Sanctity of Life Sunday

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

2020 The coming of the Lord

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Joel Scripture: Joel 2:1-11

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

2020 What time is it?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Peter Scripture: 2 Peter 3:10-18

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

2019 Christmas Sunday - Rediscovering the Miracle of Christmas

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

2019 Wake up for the Lord Who is coming

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Peter Scripture: 2 Peter 3:1-9

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

2019 So many voices

Teacher: Jeremy Tibbitts Series: Topical Scripture: Isaiah 45:18-23

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

2019 Is it a choice?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Peter Scripture: 2 Peter 2:12-22

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

2019 Sneaky false teachers

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Peter Scripture: 2 Peter 2:1-11

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

2019 We don't have a one or the other God

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Peter Scripture: 2 Peter 1:19-21

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

2019 Transfiguration

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Peter Scripture: 2 Peter 1:16-18