Messages : 1 Corinthians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 07, 2017

2017 - Aim with purpose

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 16:5-12

Sun, Apr 30, 2017

2017 Living to give

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 16:1-14

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

20171 Coninthians 15 - Will you be resurrected?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:12-20

Sun, Mar 26, 2017

2017 Life after death

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-34

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

1 Corinthians 6 - Three-fold relationship with the Holy Spirit

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 6

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

1 Corinthians 14 - Yearning with desire

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14:1-40

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

1 Corinthians 14 - An intro into prophecy and tongues

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14:1-25

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

1 Corinthians 13 - Love, Love, Love

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

1 Corinthians 12 - Oneness is wellness for all

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:12-31

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

1 Corinthians 12 - Spiritual Gifts: Unity in Diversity

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1-11