Messages : James

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Jan 24, 2015

James 3:1-6

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 3:1-6

Sat, Jan 10, 2015

James 2:21-26

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 2:21-26

Sat, Jan 03, 2015

James 2:14-20

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 2:14-20

Sat, Dec 27, 2014

James 2:8-13

Teacher: Gene Graves & Ken Robillard Series: James Scripture: James 2:8-13 & Psalm 10

Sat, Dec 13, 2014

James 2:1-7

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 2:1-7

Sat, Nov 29, 2014

James 1:25-27

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 1:25-27

Sat, Nov 22, 2014

James 1:18-24

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 1:18-0 & Psalm 7:1-17

Sat, Nov 15, 2014

James 1:13-17

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 1:13-17

Sat, Nov 08, 2014

James 1:9-12

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 1:9-12

Sat, Nov 01, 2014

James 1:5-8

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 1:5-8