Messages : John

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 01, 2016

John 21 - Breakfast on the Shore with the Lord

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 21:17-25

Sun, Apr 24, 2016

John 2- Promise Keepers

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 21:1-17

Sun, Apr 17, 2016

John 20 - Doubt to Shout

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 20:18-31

Sun, Apr 10, 2016

John 20 - Resurrection Sunday?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 20:1-18

Sun, Apr 03, 2016

John 19 - What happened on the cross at Calvary?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 19

Sun, Mar 06, 2016

John 18 - Who is in charge of life?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 18:28-40

Sun, Feb 28, 2016

John 18 God Saves Peter

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 18:1-27

Sun, Feb 14, 2016

John 17 Oneness

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 17:13-26

Sun, Feb 07, 2016

John 17 Who's Going to Win?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 17:1-12

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

John 16 Que Sera Sera

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 16:12-33