Messages by : Gene Graves

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Feb 11, 2017

2017 - Psalm 1 The pursuit of happiness comes down to two choices

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Topical Scripture: Psalm 1

Sat, Jan 21, 2017

Luke 14 - Lessons learned at the table of grace, part 2

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 14:1-24

Sat, Jan 14, 2017

Luke 14 - Lessons learned at the table of grace, part 1

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 14:1-24

Sat, Jan 07, 2017

Luke-14-Are-we-truly-disciples-of-Jesus-20170107

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 14:25-35

Sat, Dec 17, 2016

2 Thessalonians 3 - Pauls commands and his commendation

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 3:6-18

Sat, Dec 10, 2016

2 Thessalonians - Paul's requests, praises, and prayers

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 3:1-5

Sat, Dec 03, 2016

2 Thessalonians 2 - Paul's thanksgiving exhortation and prayer

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17

Sat, Nov 26, 2016

2 Thessalonians 2 - Apostasy and the antichrist, part 2

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sat, Nov 19, 2016

2 Thessalonians 2 - Apostasy and the antichrist

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sat, Nov 12, 2016

2 Thessalonians 1 - Evidence of the righteous judgment of God

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 1:5-12