Messages by : Ken Robillard

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

2019 A royal priesthood

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:9-10

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

2019 Living Stones

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:4-8

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

2019 Fathers' Day

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 15:11-32 & Exodus 20:12

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

2019 Holy confirmation in Him

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-16

Sun, May 12, 2019

2019 Mothers' Day

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Proverbs 31:10-31

Sun, May 05, 2019

2019 Eyes on Jesus

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:8-12

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

2019 Resurrection Sunday

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Mark 16:1-7

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

2019 Palm Sunday

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 19:29-31 & Zechariah 9:9

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

2019 Our inheritance

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-9

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

2019 Introduction to First Peter

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter