Messages from : 2012

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 18, 2012

Acts 6:1-15

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 6:1-15

Sun, Apr 08, 2012

Acts 7:1-19

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 7:1-19

Sun, Apr 15, 2012

Acts 7:20-43

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 7:20-43

Sun, Apr 22, 2012

Acts 7:44-60

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 7:44-60

Sun, Apr 29, 2012

Acts 8:1-8

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 8:1-8

Tue, May 08, 2012

Acts 8:9-25

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 8:9-25

Sun, May 20, 2012

Acts 8:26-40

Teacher: Larry Dubois Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 8:26-40

Sun, May 27, 2012

Acts 9:1-31

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 9:1-31

Sun, Jun 03, 2012

Acts 9:32-43

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 9:32-43

Sun, Jun 10, 2012

Luke 22:39-46 - Gethsemane

Teacher: Juventine Emuku CC Midigo, Uga Series: Topical Scripture: Matthew 22:39-46