Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 09, 2014

Hebrews 13:8-25

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 13:8-25

Sat, Nov 15, 2014

James 1:13-17

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 1:13-17

Sun, Nov 16, 2014

John 1:1-13

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: & John 1:1-13

Sat, Nov 22, 2014

James 1:18-24

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 1:18-0 & Psalm 7:1-17

Sun, Nov 23, 2014

2014-Thanks-Living

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sat, Nov 29, 2014

James 1:25-27

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 1:25-27

Sun, Nov 30, 2014

John 1:14-51

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 1:14-51

Sat, Dec 06, 2014

God is better than we make Him out to be

Teacher: Mark Riley Series: Topical

Sun, Dec 07, 2014

John 2:1-12

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 2:1-12

Sat, Dec 13, 2014

James 2:1-7

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 2:1-7