Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Jan 03, 2015

James 2:14-20

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 2:14-20

Sun, Jan 04, 2015

2015 New Year's message

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Isaiah 41:10 & Proverbs 3:5-6

Sat, Jan 10, 2015

James 2:21-26

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 2:21-26

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

John 3:22-26

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 3:22-36

Sat, Jan 24, 2015

James 3:1-6

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 3:1-6

Sat, Jan 31, 2015

James 3:7-12

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 3:7-12

Sun, Feb 01, 2015

John 4:27-42

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John

Sat, Feb 07, 2015

James 3:13-18

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 3:13-18

Sun, Feb 08, 2015

John 4:43-54

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: John Scripture: John 4:43

Sat, Feb 14, 2015

James 4:1-6

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: James Scripture: James 4:1-6