Messages from : April 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Apr 01, 2017

2017 Psalm 6 The soul can't rest until sin is confesssed

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 6

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

20171 Coninthians 15 - Will you be resurrected?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:12-20

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

2017 Palm Sunday 20170409.mp3

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 19:28-44

Fri, Apr 14, 2017

2017 Good Friday 20170414

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:21

Sat, Apr 15, 2017

2017 Graves Resurrection of Jesus

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Topical

Sun, Apr 16, 2017

2017 Robillard Resurrection Day

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Matthew 28:1-10

Sat, Apr 22, 2017

2017 Psalm 7 David implores God to defend him against the wicked

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 7

Sun, Apr 23, 2017

2017 Collins Mosely The searching love of Jesus and the receiving love of the Father

Teacher: Mosely Collins Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 15

Sat, Apr 29, 2017

2017 Psalm 8 The glory of the Lord is our crown

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 8:0

Sun, Apr 30, 2017

2017 Living to give

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 16:1-14