• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

2017 Robillard Christmas message

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

2017 Matt Sullivan The coming of the kingdom

Teacher: Matt Sullivan Series: Topical

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

2017 Let's enjoy God's grace

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Galatians 2:21

Sun, Dec 03, 2017

2017 Christ in us

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 13:1-14

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

2017 Why are there thorns?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:7-21 & Matthew 25:21

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

2017 Heaven's mystery

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:1-6

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

2017 Josh Snodgrass Dedicated service

Teacher: Josh Snodgrass Series: Topical Scripture: Romans 12:1-5

Sun, Nov 05, 2017

2017 The chronicles of Paul

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11:16-33

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

2017 I have considered

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11:5-15

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

2017 Simply Word

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 2 Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11:1-4