• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

2018 Take joy in life and death

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Phillippians Scripture: Philippians 1:19-26

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

2018 Blevins Josh Whose ladder are you climbing?

Teacher: Blevins Josh Series: Topical Scripture: Mark 10:35-45

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

2018 Chain reaction 20180204

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Phillippians Scripture: Philippians 1:12-18

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

2018 Paul loves through prayer

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Phillippians Scripture: Philippians 1:7-11

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

2018 The chain of life in scripture

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

2018 How do you want to be remembered?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Phillippians Scripture: Philippians 1:1-6

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

2018 Moseley Collins - Receive the triumphant life God wants to give you

Teacher: Mosely Collins Series: Topical

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

2017 New Year, New Beginnings

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

2017 Robillard Christmas message

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

2017 Matt Sullivan The coming of the kingdom

Teacher: Matt Sullivan Series: Topical