• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

! Corinthians 11 - Conduct at the Lord's Supper

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:17-34

Sat, Dec 03, 2016

2 Thessalonians 2 - Paul's thanksgiving exhortation and prayer

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

1 Corinthians 10-11 - Who's my boss?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:31-11:16

Sat, Nov 26, 2016

2 Thessalonians 2 - Apostasy and the antichrist, part 2

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Wed, Nov 23, 2016

2016 Thanksgiving message

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

1 Corinthians 10 - Is it the meet or the meeting

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:14-33

Sat, Nov 19, 2016

2 Thessalonians 2 - Apostasy and the antichrist

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

1 Corinthians 10 - Avoid Israel's mistakes

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:1-13 & Psalm 21:5

Sat, Nov 12, 2016

2 Thessalonians 1 - Evidence of the righteous judgment of God

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 1:5-12

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

1 Corinthians 9 - Strive for a crown

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:24-27 & 1 Corinthians 1:10-3:15