• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sat, Jan 14, 2017

Luke 14 - Lessons learned at the table of grace, part 1

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 14:1-24

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

1 Corinthians 13 - Love, Love, Love

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Sat, Jan 07, 2017

Luke-14-Are-we-truly-disciples-of-Jesus-20170107

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 14:25-35

Tue, Jan 03, 2017

1 John 1 - Vergers - Fellowship with Jesus 20170101

Sat, Dec 31, 2016

John 3 - Take God and suffering people seriously 20161231

Teacher: Jeremy Tibbitts Series: Topical Scripture: John 3

Sun, Dec 25, 2016

2016 Christmas Service 20161225

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sat, Dec 24, 2016

2016 Christmas Eve Service

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

1 Corinthians 12 - Oneness is wellness for all

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:12-31

Sat, Dec 17, 2016

2 Thessalonians 3 - Pauls commands and his commendation

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 3:6-18

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

1 Corinthians 12 - Spiritual Gifts: Unity in Diversity

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1-11