Messages : 1 Corinthians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

! Corinthians 11 - Conduct at the Lord's Supper

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:17-34

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

1 Corinthians 10-11 - Who's my boss?

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:31-11:16

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

1 Corinthians 10 - Is it the meet or the meeting

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:14-33

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

1 Corinthians 10 - Avoid Israel's mistakes

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:1-13 & Psalm 21:5

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

1 Corinthians 9 - Strive for a crown

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:24-27 & 1 Corinthians 1:10-3:15

Sun, Oct 23, 2016

1 Corinthians 9 - Paul gets serious

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:1-27

Sun, Oct 16, 2016

1 Corinthians 8 - Be sensitive to conscience

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 8:1-13

Sun, Oct 09, 2016

1 Corinthians 7 - Staying Single Staying Content - no matter what

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 7:25-40

Sun, Sep 25, 2016

1 Corinthians 7 - How to stay married

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 7:10-24

Sun, Sep 18, 2016

1 Corinthians 7 - A sexcessful marriage

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 7:1-9