Messages by : Gene Graves

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Jan 30, 2016

2 Peter 1 Are you truthfully a bondservant of Jesus Christ?

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 2 Peter Scripture: 2 Peter 1:1

Sat, Jan 09, 2016

Mathew 13 Parable of the Sower

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Topical Scripture: Matthew 13:1-9

Sat, Jan 02, 2016

2016 Joyful New Year

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Topical

Sat, Dec 26, 2015

1 Peter 5 - A Post Script

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 5:11-14

Sat, Dec 19, 2015

1 Peter 5 - Resist the Devil; It's a Choice

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 5:8-10

Sat, Dec 12, 2015

1-Peter-5 Serve God Willingly

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 5:1-7

Sat, Dec 05, 2015

1 Peter 4 - Share the Sufferings of Christ

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 4:12-19

Sat, Nov 28, 2015

1 Peter 4 - To Keep Fervant in your Love

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 4:1-0

Sat, Nov 14, 2015

1 Peter 3 Triumphant in Christ

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: & 1 Peter 3:18-22

Sat, Oct 31, 2015

1 Peter 3:13-17

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 3:13-17